Make your own free website on

Saint Alban Lodge No. 35, Free and Accepted Masons of The M.W.P.H.G.L. of Pa.


St Alban Traffic Update
Charitable Endeavors
Prospective Members
Sick and Shut-in
Calendar of Events
St Alban Officers
Photo Gallery


St Alban Cabinet Members 2004-2005

Worshipful Master      Sebastian Collins

Senior Warden           Keary Willis

Junior Warden            Terence R. Moody PM

Treasurer                    Rahiem Burgess PM

Assistant Treasurer       Clyde Gainey     PM

Secretary                     G. Wayne Mallory PM

Assistant Secretary    Walter V. Samuels III  PM

Senior Deacon           Daryl Wood            PM

Junior Deacon            Ray Sumpter

Senior Steward             David Harris

Junior Steward              Mark Long

Marshal                            Clemon Davis

Chaplain                    Otis Bryson

Tyler                         Mack El Benjamin

Enter content here

Trustees                     Robert Stewart      Charles Bethea
Dean of Instruction        Mack El Benjamin PM
Dean of Instruction        Melvin Whitaker    PM
Financial Advisiors        Walter V. Samuels PM
                                      James Lofton         PM
Event Directors              Mack El Benjamin PM
                                       John W. Kincaid   PM
                                       Aldren Jaudon      PM
Investigation Committee Edward L. Ricks   PM
                                       Clyde Gainey       PM
                                       Anthony Williams PM
Lodge Photographer      Lee Webster        PM
Annual Church Service  Wayne Mallory    PM
                                       Joseph Bohannon PM
Fund Raising Committee Edward L. Ricks  PM
                                        David Harris
                                        Mark Long
Adopted School               Wayne Mallory    PM
                                        Keary Willis         SW
Grand Lodge Officer  District Deputy Grand Master
                                                                William L. Thomas PM

The foundation has been laid. Let us begin to build the structure.

St Alban Lodge #35
Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania
Hon. Malcolm E. Harris Most Worshipful Grand Master